New PTO Executive Board Officers (2015-2016)
Posted On:
Monday, May 11, 2015

Executive Board PTO Officers For 2015-2016

President- Whitney Webb
Vice-President (President Elect)- LaToya Smith
2nd Vice President- Stacy Smallwood
VP of Fundraising- Holley Blalock
VP of Social/Publicity- Kelli Holliday
VP of Classroom Enrichment- Tasha Denton
Secretary- Kathryn Vinyard
Treasurer- Bethany Norman
We have lots of openings on committees and would love for you to be involved!  For more information, contact Whitney Webb at 423-227-7343 or
View all Highlights